Tompkins Weekly

Connect With Us: Advertising, Inquires & More

Tompkins Weekly offices are located at 3100 N. Triphammer Road, Suite 100 Lansing, NY 14882.

Tompkins Weekly reports on local news which includes, but is not limited to local sports, towns and Tompkins County government/politics, local economics, events, and other human interest topics. Print and online editions of the paper can be found every Wednesday.

To contact us call 607-533-0057., fax 607-533-0199, or use any of the following email addresses:


Publisher:
Todd Mallinson, ToddM@VizellaMedia.com


Managing Editor:
Jaime Cone Hughes, JaimeH@VizellaMedia.com

Tompkins Weekly


Sports Reporter:
Ryan Gineo, RyanG@VizellaMedia.com

Ryan covers local sports around the county, whether it’s an interview with an area student-athlete, coach or weekend warrior.  You’ll also hear Ryan calling and reporting on high school games on ESPN Ithaca. Contact Ryan with local sports story ideas.


Publisher/Advertising Director:
Todd Mallinson, ToddM@VizellaMedia.com

VP/Business Manager: 
Tina Mallinson, TinaM@VizellaMedia.com

Business Development Manager:
Bill Crowe, BillC@vizellamedia.com

Business Development Manager:
Cameron Preston, CameronP@VizellaMedia.com

Digital Development Manager:
Sydney Trumble, SydneyT@VizellaMedia.com

Development Support:
Aidan Van Zile, AidanV@VizellaMedia.com

Legal Ads Including Required Limited Liability Company (LLC) Notices and Classifieds:
Tina Mallinson, TinaM@VizellaMedia.com


Tompkins Weekly is locally owned and operated by Vizella Media, and is a media partner of ESPN Ithaca – WPIE 107.1/1160